StorEnvy & Etsy

goddd

Hello again, folk of the wild ~ It has been many moons since I have last visited this beautiful medium (and our main website & storenvy shop, if you are looking!) but I am happy to say I am back to bring you the Goddess Goodness you & your body desire.

Since Etsy prices have been killing me, I have decided to make our StorEnvy shop our main shop instead of Etsy.  In the next two months I plan on getting all unpictured items photographed.  Within the next few weeks all info will be uploaded to their listings. We have many things in the works & many scents a-brewin’, so stay tuned for even more!

Come check out our main shop – Earth Goddess Body Shop~StorEnvy

 

Leave a Reply

